Direttore

Antonella Cecchi

cecchi@iuav.it

0412571297

Vicedirettore

Emilio Meroi

meroi@iuav.it

0412571288

 

Docenti afferenti

 

Olimpia Mazzarella

mazzarel@iuav.it

0412571324

Salvatore Russo

russo@iuav.it

0412571290

Daniele Baraldi

daniele.baraldi@iuav.it

0412571298

Bahman Ghiassi

Bahman.Ghiassi@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Daniel V. Oliveira

danvco@civil.uminho.pt

 

 

 

Esperto altamente qualificato

 

 Franco Laner

 

laner@community.it

 

 

 

 

Personale tecnico e amministrativo

Ivano Aldreghetti

ivano@iuav.it

0412571473

Giosuč Boscato

gboscato@iuav.it

0412571481

Mauro Fiorin

mfiorin@iuav.it

0412571166

Lorenzo Massaria (direttore tecnico)

massaria@iuav.it

0412571477

Vincenzo Scafuri

vincenzo@iuav.it

0412571478

Italo Tofani

tofani@iuav.it

0412571476

 

Consiglio direttivo