Direttore

Salvatore Russo

russo@iuav.it

0412571290

Vicedirettore

Emilio Meroi

meroi@iuav.it

Emilio Meroi

 

Docenti afferenti

 

 

Olimpia Mazzarella

mazzarel@iuav.it

0412571290

Emilio Meroi

meroi@iuav.it

0412571288

 

Personale tecnico e amministrativo

Ivano Aldreghetti

ivano@iuav.it

0412571473

Giosuč Boscato

gboscato@iuav.it

0412571481

Giorgio Costantini

giorgio@iuav.it

0412571474

Lorenzo Massaria (direttore tecnico)

massaria@iuav.it

0412571477

Vincenzo Scafuri

vincenzo@iuav.it

0412571478

Italo Tofani

tofani@iuav.it

0412571476

 

Consiglio direttivo